Professional Practice – Personal Development

Below are my final designs for my business cards that have been printed and handed out to people at the degree show, and will also be handed out to potential employers at the next Brains Eden Game Jam event I will be attending.

The logo was something I designed at the end of my second year and I have used it in all of my promotional material, portfolio renders, and professional avatars. With the inspiration being my face I thought it made my logo easier to identify in the piles of applications employers receive.

My Portfolio: http://rets96.artstation.com/

My Artstation portfolio has been something I’ve worked on for just over a year now, whenever I get chance to create a piece of work that I can post there I always make sure it is represented in the best way possible. I also make sure that my renders feature a watermark (my logo) to avoid any plagiarism from other users. Once my work is up there I share it on all of my social media platforms.

Leave a comment